Wednesday, August 26, 2015

New Zealand's Transistors come bearing gifts!

Our old pals Transistors are releasing a brand new five song EP on Friday September 11th. To celebrate they've released a fabulous new song - "Confidence Man" - for free download. The song is the first single off the forthcoming EP - Cuppa Jarra Brossa , check out the video for the song below!  If the rest of the songs are this good, this new EP is going to be top notch!

The EP was recorded straight to four-track with friend and fellow Christchurch musician Joe Sampson on an isolated beach in North Canterbury. It features five brand new songs and will also be available for free download as well as on limited edition cassette through Christchurch label Melted Ice Cream. 

Stay tuned for a potential vinyl release later in the year. 

Now go and enjoy your free download below, courtesy of New Zealand's finest!  

No comments:

Post a Comment